Dictator™ - Death Disco Budapest

Dictator™ - Death Disco Budapest
zene
minden ami death disco.
kép
minden ami friss.
video

Friss topikok

Linkblog

Dictator™ - Death Disco Budapest



Official myspace: www.myspace.com/hotboysrecords

Repost. Busy P blogjából.

2008.02.07. 00:04 dctr

Sorry.
Ez csak egy repost, de annyira jó, hogy fel kell tennem. :)))

why we are loosers



















ok ok ok we did not really play the game so farbut i can explain!let me tell you how things are going during an ED REC party...

let's take this example in SF.
Dj Mehdi was rocking the crowd while Xav and Gas of Justice were trying to kiss some little chinese boys by getting them free beers. Me I was on the side of the stage smoking a cigar and banging my head on Mehdi's hits. Suddenly ! I saw a cute girl putting her hands in Mehdi's bag and take a bunch of 12'' while my home boy was making SF club kids freak out.
You follow me ?
I decided I could not let this bitch steal my boy! I jumped on her and break her back (sorry). We got our 12" back.

One more, don't move...
In NYC, kids crying, girls sweating, club is packed. SebastiAn is playing, Justice are smoking, Mehdi is I don't know what, we lost him. I looked on the side of the boothand I discover a geek, a fucking nerd, putting my jacket under his jacket and try to run out of the stage! Yeah man, someone tried to steal my brand new Ice Cream shit! once again, like Randy Savage, I grab his ass and put him on the floor, practising my Ju Jitsu moves on him.
Ok got me now?

Last one.
We 're in London for Bugged out party. Man, what a night. UK club kids are insane, i love them. We met those funky guys of Nokia. They had a cool project. I wanna be part of it.it's royal artist club, don't really know what that is means, but i love the idea. count us in i said. Nokia gave us the illest phones ready to use, ready to rock. The idea was for me and my crew to shoot our nights and post pictures live on this site. I'm down with it. I gave a Red Bull to the Nokia boys and tell them to party, we'll talk business later. Party in great, we're all fucked up.it's 6am, we all go backstage to pick up our stuff...This time i could not practise my kung fu moves, someone stole all our Nokia gear, SHIT SHIT!
No one is around, we've been jaked!I am now looking for a new phone that can take cool pics and use that new technology to upload live on this site.
with luv from Barcelona
BUSY P

ps: photo was taken in Madrid at Low CLub, you know what I mean when i'm talking about ED REC party!

Szólj hozzá!

Címkék: blog ed banger busy p repost

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://ddbp.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr32328820

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása